Electoral Board


John W. Nunnally, Chairman
Term Expires February 28, 2022
23156 Sorrell Lane, Milford, VA  22514

Calvin Taylor, Vice-Chairman
Term Expires February 28, 2020
14032 Stonewall Jackson Road, Woodford, VA  22580

Cheryl Johnson, Secretary

Term Expires February 28, 2021
10117 Woodford Road, Woodford, VA  22580

Members of the Electoral Board are appointed to a 3-Year Term
and are appointed by the Circuit Court Judge.

The Electoral Board will meet April 3 at 10:00 a.m. at the Circuit Court Clerk's Office.

The Electoral Board meets the second Tuesday of every month at 10:00 a.m. at the Registrar's Office.